I don’t really have a story in mind. I just feel like talking about this picture that I drew. I’m so proud of it especially since I am not that good at coloring. 

A friend of mine was feeling a bit under the weather and asked me to draw a picture of my character Gavin. For a while I have wanted to write a story based on this image but nothing good comes to mind.

I love how his face turned out. His eyebrows furrowed in frustration as he is reading the thermometer, his face flushed, and this time he’s blond like he should be and not a ginger!

I like talking about the characters I come up with and that is why I write stories. But sometimes I have nothing good to write. There’s no plot to there stories.

This is out of the blue but my most recent character is a werewolf.

That’s all for today!

2 thoughts on “Sick

Leave a comment