I was planning on writing something to do horror or thriller genre but… well, have you ever come up with a character you eventually fell in love with to the point you want to pick on and maybe even torture? Yeah, I think I want to bully Gavin a wee bit more before throwing him into something more hellish.
“My stomach hurrrrts”, moaned Gavin as he lay on the couch, his back turned to the tv.

“I know. You said that already. Fifty times”, Jack grumbled.

“It hurts!”

“Well, what do you want me to do?”

“I dunno. Make it feel better instead of sitting around being useless?”, Said Gavin shrugging.

Jack glared at Gavin for a moment then a smile spread across his face.

“Want me to make the pain go away?”, said Jack with a hint of malice in his voice.

“Yeah”, whined Gavin but then took notice of Jack’s tone, “wait, no. Hold on a sec.”

“Don’t worry. I got just the thing.”

Jack left the room.

“Oh, no. Jack?”

“Now where did I put my scythe?”

“Oh, shit. Is he really gonna kill me? Never mind. I feel better now.”

“But don’t you want to end all your suffering forever.”

“I’m actually fine now. Thanks for your concern”

“This won’t hurt a bit”

“Wait! No!”

End. (For now.)

It’s late and I’m typing with my eyes almost closed. Might rewrite this or turn it into a comment but for now I’ll just leave it here.

Leave a Reply

